Board Members of the Farmers’ Market

The Palo Alto Farmers’ Market is a California non-profit public benefit corporation run by a Board of Directors, consisting entirely of volunteers. This is a hands-on Board, with responsibilities including, but no limited to, attending monthly meetings, working shifts at the Saturday Market, and other events to help promote the Downtown Palo Alto Farmers’ Market.

The members for the 2017 season are:

Cynthia Corpuz-Granick – Co-President
Eva Heninwolf – Co-President
Kaumudi Phanasalkar – Vice President
Erin Pattison – Secretary
Gary Mandelstam – Treasurer
Joe Rudino – Interim Market Manager
Nancy Pleibel – Market Manager
Erin Campbell
Lee Carlson
Jennifer Dell-Ernstrom
Meredith Johnson
Bob McDiarmid
Julia Moran
Dana Perkins
Celina Sandoval-Gallo
Nonie Socci

Do you want to join the Board? Apply to Volunteer

The Downtown Palo Alto Farmers’ Market board is always looking for fresh new faces to help volunteer. As a board member, your responsibilities will include attending monthly board meetings every second Tuesday of the month between March and December, hands-on work at the Market one or two Saturdays a month, participate in various committee work that help push Market policies and initiatives, and attend occasional social gatherings as an organization. Each new board member is required to serve a minimum of one year.

If you’d like to help the Market thrive and are interested in joining the board, please submit a board application. Download and submit your application here..